The Board of Directors would love to hear from you. To email a board member, simply click on his or her email address.

President

Paul K Fidler CPIM
e-mail:president@apics-sfv.org

VP Marketing, President Elect

Amanda Helo
e-mail:marketing@apics-sfv.org

VP, Programs

R. Steven Garcia
e-mail:programs@apics-sfv.org

VP, Membership

James P Strong CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:membership@apics-sfv.org

VP, Arrangements

Sarah Joynt
e-mail:arrangements@apics-sfv.org

VP Student Affairs

Vahe Garabedian CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:studentaffairs@apics-sfv.org

VP, Publicity

Paul S Lim CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:publicity@apics-sfv.org

VP, Seminars

Michael N Letson CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:seminars@apics-sfv.org

VP, Finance

Ellen S Kane CPIM
e-mail:finance@apics-sfv.org

VP, Education

Shannon Reininger CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:education@apics-sfv.org

Past President

Michael O Thornburg CPIM
e-mail:pastpresident@apics-sfv.org

Director

Greg Angell
e-mail:director5@apics-sfv.org

Director
Harout Derounian
e-mail:director8@apics-sfv.org

Director
Marisa Ghitescu CPIM
e-mail:director4@apics-sfv.org

Director

Jose F Feliciano CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:director1@apics-sfv.org

Director

Daniel Rivera CPIM, CSCP, CIRM
e-mail:director3@apics-sfv.org

Director

David Cassano , CSCP
e-mail:director2@apics-sfv.org

Director

Philip James Wee CPIM
e-mail:director6@apics-sfv.org