The Board of Directors would love to hear from you. To email a board member, simply click on his or her email address.

President

Michael O Thornburg CPIM
e-mail:president@apics-sfv.org

VP, Finance

Ellen S Kane CPIM
e-mail:finance@apics-sfv.org

VP, Education
Shannon Reininger CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:education@apics-sfv.org

VP Seminars, President Elect

Paul K Fidler CPIM
e-mail:seminars@apics-sfv.org

VP, Marketing

Daniel Rivera CPIM, CSCP, CIRM
e-mail:marketing@apics-sfv.org

VP, Programs

Robert Googooian CPIM
e-mail:programs@apics-sfv.org

VP, Publicity
Hugh Staton CPIM
e-mail:publicity@apics-sfv.org

VP, Arrangements

Colleen Rose
e-mail:arrangements@apics-sfv.org

VP, Membership
James P Strong CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:membership@apics-sfv.org

VP Student Affairs
Vahe Garabedian CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:studentaffairs@apics-sfv.org

Director

Michael N Letson CPIM, CSCP
e-mail:director5@apics-sfv.org

Director
Greg Angell
e-mail:director12@apics-sfv.org

Director

Philip James Wee CPIM
e-mail:director13@apics-sfv.org

Director
Amanda Helo
e-mail:director2@apics-sfv.org

Director
David Cassano
e-mail:director7@apics-sfv.org

Director
Elizabeth Gates
e-mail:director6@apics-sfv.org

Director

Gerald L Poe, Sr.
e-mail:director8@apics-sfv.org

Administrative Director

R. Steven Garcia
e-mail:admin@apics-sfv.org